International Tax Planning and Structuring

For beneficiaries: structuring the Ukrainian and foreign parts of the business

By 2025, the vast majority of countries will fully adopt the rules of total tax transparency BEPS, CRS and MLI. All (!) Information about the person (in the financial part) will be available and looped back from the data of the previous tax return; received any income in any country of the world as an individual, as a beneficial owner of businesses and what expenses he incurred. At the same time, factors such as: tax residency of a person, the center of his economic interests, correlation of tax rates, throughout his business chain ending with him as an individual, are taken into account. As a result, he receives an invoice for taxes, taking into account all of the above, as a monthly receipt for payment from the Housing Office now.

Specialists K.A.C. The Group has developed a set of measures for the legal legalization of financial instruments (international business companies and bank accounts) in the legislative field of Ukraine, where the important point is the interests of the beneficiary – a resident of Ukraine (who, in one way or another, is involved in financial instruments) under the conditions of BEPS, MLI and global exchange of information.

The main task that our customers have been solving together with us throughout all the years of our cooperation: how to build the optimal structure for managing / owning businesses from the point of view of security and tax optimization, was added by:

Solving issues of legal legalization of a citizen of Ukraine as a beneficiary of businesses in Ukraine and abroad. Perhaps, given the fact that businesses did not appear today.
Formation of the beneficiary’s income history.
How to structure the business and the income from it for Ukrainian citizens – beneficiaries of non-resident companies in the future.
These issues are analyzed and developed solutions purely individually, based on the specifics of a particular case.

Solving issues of legal legalization of a citizen of Ukraine as a beneficiary of businesses in Ukraine and abroad. Perhaps, given the fact that businesses did not appear today.
Formation of the beneficiary’s income history.
How to structure the business and the income from it for Ukrainian citizens – beneficiaries of non-resident companies in the future.
There are options: from structuring the entire business scheme (in Ukraine and abroad) with the removal of points of “doing business”, points of “tax payments” and points of “personal economic and vital interests” in optimal tax jurisdictions, to a banal change of tax jurisdiction by the beneficiary. In any case, these issues are resolved purely individually, these questions are analyzed and solutions are developed individually, based on the specifics of a particular case.

For questions on opening bank accounts abroad, business structuring and legal legalization of beneficiaries in Ukraine, please contact K.A.C. Group, where you will receive detailed professional advice on issues of interest to you.

Оставьте заявку и получите консультацию от нашего эксперта
Получить консультацию
Получить консультацию Заполните поля формы, и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время





Позвонить Отправить Email

Международное налоговое планирование и структурирование

Для бенефициаров: структурирование украинской и зарубежной частей бизнеса

К 2025 году подавляющее количество стран в полной мере примут правила тотальной налоговой прозрачности BEPS, CRS и MLI. Вся (!) информация о человеке (в финансовой части) будет  доступна, и закольцована начиная от данных предыдущей налоговой декларации; полученных любых доходах в любой стране мира как физическое лицо, как бенефициарный владелец бизнесов и какие расходы он осуществил. При этом учитываются такие факторы как: налоговая резидентность человека, центр его экономических интересов, корреляция налоговых ставок, по всей цепочке его бизнесов заканчивая им как физлицом. В результате он получает счет на уплату налогов с учетом всего вышеописанного, как ежемесячную квитанцию на оплату из ЖЭКа сейчас.

Специалисты K.A.C. Group  разработали комплекс мероприятий по правовой легализация финансовых инструментов (компаний международного бизнеса и банковских счетов) в законодательном поле Украины, где важный момент – интересы бенефициара – резидента Украины (который, так или иначе, задействован в финансовых инструментах) в условиях BEPS, MLI и глобального обмена информацией.

К главной задаче, которую решали наши клиенты вместе с нами на протяжении всех лет нашего сотрудничества: как строить оптимальную структуру управления/владения бизнесами с точки зрения безопасности и налоговой оптимизации добавились такие:

  1. Решение вопросов правовой легализации гражданина Украины в качестве бенефициара бизнесов в Украине и за рубежом. Возможно, с учетом того, что бизнесы появились не сегодня.
  2. Формирование истории доходов бенефициара.
  3. Как структурировать бизнес и доходы от него гражданам Украины – бенефициарам нерезидентных компаний на перспективу.

Эти вопросы анализируются и разрабатываются решения сугубо индивидуально, исходя из специфики конкретного случая.

  1. Решение вопросов правовой легализации гражданина Украины в качестве бенефициара бизнесов в Украине и за рубежом. Возможно, с учетом того, что бизнесы появились не сегодня.
  2. Формирование истории доходов бенефициара.
  3. Как структурировать бизнес и доходы от него гражданам Украины – бенефициарам нерезидентных компаний на перспективу.

Варианты есть: от структурирования всей бизнес-схемы (в Украине и за рубежом) с выносом точек «ведения бизнеса», точек «налоговых выплат» и точек «личных экономических и жизненных интересов» в оптимальные налоговые юрисдикции, до банальной смены налоговой юрисдикции бенефициаром. В любом случае, эти вопросы решаются сугубо индивидуально, эти вопросы анализируются и разрабатываются решения сугубо индивидуально, исходя из специфики конкретного случая.

По вопросам открытия банковских счетов за рубежом, структурирования бизнеса и правовой легализации бенефициаров в Украине обращайтесь в офис K.A.C. Group, где вы получите подробную профессиональную консультацию по интересующим вас вопросам.

 

Оставьте заявку и получите консультацию от нашего эксперта
Получить консультацию
Получить консультацию Заполните поля формы, и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время





Позвонить Отправить Email