Financial and Economic Consulting

In our daily work with clients, we are not limited to narrow-profile services, as we approach issues comprehensively in all aspects of their activities. For over twenty years, K.A.C. Group has been able to support several large projects on the organization and structuring of complex export-import contracts; buying and selling businesses; attracting foreign strategic investors and external financing; tax planning for both business entities and their beneficiaries. Taking into account the experience gained, the K.A.C. Group experts offer services in areas that they are not just specialized in, but which are currently in demand by clients:

Tax, Financial and Legal Due Diligence during Investing

For clients who plan to invest in a new business, in order to draw up an objective idea of the investment object, we conduct a comprehensive study of the object, identify and assess risks.

The basis of due diligence is a thorough audit and analysis (including legal one) of internal documentation, tax and financial reporting, taking into account current practice, as well as in changes in the legislation of Ukraine, the EEC states and the USA with regard to the disclosure of beneficiaries and sources of their income (MLI, BEPS).

As a result of our work, the client does not only receive a conclusion on the object of purchase (investment): our specialists participate in negotiations with the client’s partners, justifying their position.

Forensic Service

As an integral part of financial and legal compliance, K.A.C. Group offers a forensic service, which consists in the collection and analysis of information that will help in resolving situations when there are disagreements between the client and their counterparties on financial, commercial, legal and other issues related to significant economic risks, as well as when the actions of the client’s employees do not comply with legislative or other regulations, principles and standards.

Support of Transactions for the Sale of Facilities (Businesses)

In the case of the sale of their facilities or businesses, at the request of clients, K.A.C. Group forms a group of specialists consisting of auditors, lawyers and expert appraisers who are essentially engaged in business “pre-sale” preparation, including “enterprise value creation”. Such work can start with conducting an audit with the aim of possibly adjusting previously submitted reports and “optimizing” the balance of accounts payable and receivable and move on to drawing up business plans and investment projects.

Expert Assessment

K.A.C. Group experts provide expert analysis of estate, property, non-property rights, business and land on the basis of Certificate No. 16814/14 issued by the State Property Fund.

As a rule, for the client, an expert assessment is not the goal itself, but serves as a tool for carrying out various operations with assets. Such operations may include contributing additional assets to the authorized capital of an enterprise, making transactions for the purchase, sale and rental of property. Sometimes, it is necessary to determine the value of collateral, intangible assets, assets of the company upon conclusion of insurance contracts, the amount of damage upon occurrence of insured events and other property disputes, assets when they are leased out, operating lease, trust management.

In accordance with the legislation of Ukraine, an expert assessment of property is mandatory:

  • when privatizing state enterprises;
  • when concluding state property lease agreements;
  • to determine the amount of damage in the event of an insured event;
  • for a property contribution to the authorized capital of the company being created;
  • when carrying out operations with land (relevant due to the lifting of the moratorium on the sale of agricultural land).

The qualifications of our experts are confirmed by the corresponding certificates of the State Property Fund and the State Committee for Land Administration for the right to engage in appraisal activities, a general agreement of categories A, B, C concluded with the State Property Fund of Ukraine for the right to assess state property. The result of the work is organized as a report that meets the Approved European Standards (ECO), recommendations of the Ukrainian Appraisers’ Society (UAS), the State Property Fund of Ukraine (SPFU) and the State Committee for Land Resources of Ukraine and the current legislation of Ukraine.

Development of Individual Projects for Business Structuring and Tax Payments Optimizing

K.A.C. Group, not being a classical audit or law firm, applies the experience of its auditors and lawyers in resolving the most pressing issues of tax and corporate consulting at the junction of Ukrainian and foreign legislations with the application of existing tax laws; international double tax treaties; international business companies; hidden opportunities of non-regulated points of the current legislation; own developments and practical experience of clients.

The result of our work in this direction is an optimally constructed corporate structure combining manufacturing businesses and assets in Ukraine and abroad, as well as optimally arranged financial flows and points of “tax deductions”, calculated and justified in terms of tax legislation and international disclosure requirements.

We do not only develop and implement projects for structuring businesses in Ukraine and abroad, taking into account the interests of the beneficiaries of these businesses, but also support them in the future.

In this regard, we recommend our clients one more service in the field of financial and economic consulting:

Legalization of the Beneficiary in the Legislative Field of Ukraine

We have developed a set of measures for the legalization of financial instruments (for international business companies and bank accounts) in the legislative field of Ukraine, where the key point is the interests of the beneficiary who is a resident of Ukraine (and, in one way or another, is involved in financial instruments) under the conditions of BEPS, MLI and global exchange of information.

The main task that our customers have been solving together with us throughout all the years of our cooperation has been coming up with the optimal structure for managing/owning businesses from the point of view of security and tax optimization. In addition, the following concerns are considered:

  1. Solving issues of legalization of a citizen of Ukraine as a beneficiary of businesses in Ukraine and abroad, including the businesses that were created earlier.
  2. Formation of the beneficiary’s income history.
  3. Structuring the business and the income from it for Ukrainian citizens, beneficiaries of non-resident companies, in the future.

These matters are analyzed and solved in a purely individual manner, based on the specifics of a particular case.

Оставьте заявку и получите консультацию от нашего эксперта
Получить консультацию
Получить консультацию Заполните поля формы, и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время





Позвонить Отправить Email

Финансово-экономический консалтинг

Финансово-экономический консалтинг
В своей ежедневной работе с клиентами мы не ограничиваемся узкопрофильными услугами, подходим к вопросам комплексно во всех аспектах их деятельности. На протяжении более двадцати лет КАС Групп довелось сопровождать не мало крупных проектов по организации и структурировании сложных экспортно-импортных контрактов; покупке-продаже бизнесов; привлечению зарубежных стратегических инвесторов и внешнего финансирования; налоговому планированию как для бизнес-структур, так и их бенефициаров. С учетом накопленного опыта, специалисты КАС Групп предлагают услуги в направлениях, не просто в которых специализируются, а которые востребованы клиентами на данный момент:

Налоговый, финансовый и юридический Due Diligence при инвестировании.
Для клиентов, которые планируют инвестировать в новый бизнес, для составления объективного представления об объекте инвестирования мы проводим всестороннее исследование объекта, выявляем и оцениваем риски.
Основой проведение Due Diligence является тщательный аудит и анализ (в т.ч. правовой) внутренней документации, налоговой и финансовой отчётности с учетом актуальной практики, а также в свете изменения законодательства Украины, стран ЕЭС и США в отношении раскрытия бенефициаров и источников их доходов (MLI, BEPS).
В результате нашей работы клиент получает не только Заключение об объекте покупки (инвестировании), наши специалисты участвуют в переговорах с партнерами клиента, обосновывая свою позицию.

Сопровождение сделок по продаже объектов (бизнесов).
В случае продажи своих объектов, или бизнесов по запросу клиентов КАС Групп формирует группу специалистов из числа аудиторов, юристов и экспертов-оценщиков, которые занимаются по сути предпродажной » подготовкой бизнеса, в том числе «создание стоимости» предприятия. Такая работа может начинаться от проведения аудита с целью возможной корректировки ранее поданных отчетов и «оптимизации» баланса кредиторской и дебиторской задолженности до составления бизнес-планов и инвестиционных проектов.

Экспертная оценка
Специалисты КАС Групп оказывают услуги по экспертному анализу имущества, имущественных, неимущественных прав, бизнеса и земельных участков на основании Сертификата №16814/14 выданного Фондом государственного имущества.

Как правило, для заказчика экспертная оценка не является самой целью, а служит инструментом для проведения различных операций с активами. Такими операциями могут быть: Внесение в уставный фонд предприятия дополнительных активов, совершение сделок покупки, продажи и аренды имущества. Определение стоимости: залогового имущества, нематериальных активов, активов компании при заключении договоров страхования, величины ущерба при наступлении страховых случаев и прочих имущественных споров, активов при передаче его в аренду, лизинг, доверительное управление.
В соответствии с законодательством Украины, экспертная оценка имущества является обязательной:
При приватизации государственных предприятий.
При заключении договоров аренды госсобственности.
Для определения суммы ущерба при возникновении страхового случая.
При имущественном взносе в уставный фонд создаваемой компании.
При осуществлении операций с землей (актуально в свете отмены моратория на продажу земли сельхозназначения).
Квалификация наших специалистов подтверждена соответствующими сертификатами ФГИУ и Госкомзема на право занятия оценочной деятельностью, с Фондом Государственного Имущества Украины заключено генеральное соглашение категорий А, В, С, на право проведения оценки государственного имущества. Результатом проведенной работы является отчет, соответствующий Утвержденным Европейским стандартам (ЕСО), рекомендациям Украинского общества оценщиков (УОО), Фонда государственного имущества Украины (ФГИУ) и Государственного Комитета по земельным ресурсам Украины и действующему законодательству Украины.

Разработка индивидуальных проектов структурирования бизнеса и оптимизации налоговых выплат.
КАС Групп не являясь классической аудиторской или адвокатской компанией, применяет опыт своих аудиторов и адвокатов в решении наиболее острых вопросов налогового и корпоративного консалтинга на стыке украинского и зарубежного законодательства с применением существующих норм налогового законодательства; международных договоров об избежании двойного налогообложения; компаний международного бизнеса; скрытых возможностей неурегулированных моментов действующего законодательства; собственных наработок и практического опыта клиентов.
Результат нашей работы в этом направлении: оптимально выстроенная корпоративная структура, объединяющая производственные бизнесы и активы в Украине и за рубежом.
Оптимально выстроенные финансовые потоки и точки «налоговых удержаний», рассчитанные и обоснованные с точки зрения налогового законодательства и международных требований по раскрытию информации.
Мы не только разрабатываем и внедряем проекты структурирования бизнеса в его украинской и зарубежной части, в том числе и с учетом интересов бенефициаров этих бизнесов, но и сопровождаем их в дальнейшем.
В этой связи рекомендуем нашим клиентам еще одну из наших услуг в области финансово-экономического консалтинга:

Легализация бенефициара в правовом поле Украины.
Мы разработали комплекс мероприятий по правовой легализация финансовых инструментов (компаний международного бизнеса и банковских счетов) в законодательном поле Украины, где важный момент – интересы бенефициара – резидента Украины (который, так или иначе, задействован в финансовых инструментах) в условиях BEPS, MLI и глобального обмена информацией. К главной задаче, которую решали наши клиенты вместе с нами на протяжении всех лет нашего сотрудничества: как строить оптимальную структуру управления/владения бизнесами с точки зрения безопасности и налоговой оптимизации добавились такие:
1. Решение вопросов правовой легализации гражданина Украины в качестве бенефициара бизнесов в Украине и за рубежом. Возможно, с учетом того, что бизнесы появились не сегодня.
2. Формирование истории доходов бенефициара.
3. Как структурировать бизнес и доходы от него гражданам Украины – бенефициарам нерезидентных компаний на перспективу.
Эти вопросы анализируются и разрабатываются решения сугубо индивидуально, исходя из специфики конкретного случая.

Оставьте заявку и получите консультацию от нашего эксперта
Получить консультацию
Получить консультацию Заполните поля формы, и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время





Позвонить Отправить Email