Registration and Support of Foreign Companies

Registration of Low-Tax Companies Abroad

With more than twenty years operating on the market, K.A.C. Group has registered thousands of companies around the world. Most of them were registered in low-tax jurisdictions, i.e. offshore zones, with a number of them now subject to restrictive measures through BEPS, MLI and CRS. However, they can perform their local functions as well:

  • Classic offshores: Reliable “protectors” of corporate rights, stocks and other assets in Ukraine, created on the basis of motivated actions of the State Fiscal Service (SFS) and regulatory authorities, from raiding actions. There are indispensable for registration of yachts and ships and form a reliable part of the tandem for the confidential ownership of a bank account in an offshore bank. For such cases, we offer the jurisdictions of Cyprus, Hong Kong, Malta, BVI, Belize, the Caymans, Panama.
  • Companies with preferential taxation: Such companies are not classic offshore companies, but they have the opportunity to reduce tax losses in a legal way. They may well be used as international business companies in export-import operations.

For example, companies with an LP legal form do not pay income tax (it is levied on their participants). We register such companies in Canada, England, Scotland, and Ireland.

What is more, K.A.C. Group is engaged in the registration of companies in countries where the distributed part of income tax in the form of dividends is taxed instead of income tax as a whole (it is planned to introduce a similar tax on withdrawn capital in Ukraine). There are three such countries with a zero tax rate in Europe: Estonia, Latvia, and Georgia.

We offer our clients European jurisdictions with a low tax rate on profits (Switzerland, Hungary, Bulgaria), or with the possibility of compensating a part of the tax paid (Malta).

Financial and managerial structures: First of all, these are holdings for keeping and managing assets in Ukraine and receiving passive income, the taxation procedure of which is regulated by relevant conventions between Ukraine and such countries as the Netherlands, Switzerland, England, Malta. For the purposes of confidential investment, regulation of relations with business partners and inheritance planning, we offer foundations and trusts in Luxembourg, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Jersey, Cayman Islands. This service is quite specific, and clients can get more detailed information at the K.A.C. Group office.

Important Trading Companies for International Business

As a rule, international business companies are actively involved in export-import operations in the role of trade partners. Until recently, they have been generally called “offshore companies”, regardless of their tax and resident status. With the active implementation of BEPS, MLI (anti-erosion of the tax base) plans and information exchanges, companies have difficulties opening bank accounts not only through due diligence (client identification). The key task is achieving compliance, and the main requirement is to link the company’s business to the country where its bank account is located. We offer a comprehensive product called “an international business company and a bank account in one jurisdiction” (with full achievement of compliance conditions) for export-import operations in the following regions:

Northern Europe – Estonia, Central Europe – Poland, Southern Europe – Hungary, Africa and Asia – Turkey. These countries are not included in any “black lists”, they do not have high tax rates, as well as double taxation avoidance treaties with Ukraine.

K.A.C. Group offers support for foreign companies and their beneficiaries as follows:

  1. Provision of services of “individual” nominee shareholders and directors. The cost of the service includes a package of apostilled copies of documents: passports, bank statements, recommendations, confirmation of a financial status.
  2. Transfer of companies from offshore to onshore zones, mergers in another jurisdiction. Recovery of liquidated companies.
  3. Accounting and auditing of European companies. Registration of European VAT (VAT, BTW, MOMS, TVA). Reporting on European VAT. LEI numbers. Accreditation at licensed customs warehouses in Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary.
  4. Organization and creation of the “substance” history at the place of the company’s registration, organization of representative offices in Europe with a real lease agreement, mail forwarding, reception and distribution of electronic messages, organization of websites. Association of a beneficiary with this jurisdiction.
  5. Advocation and notarial services abroad. Consular certification and Apostille.
  6. Opening investment accounts in banks of Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Jersey, Guernsey, USA, UK; “family office” services.
  7. Representation in foreign banks. Due diligence. Creating the necessary “history” of a client. Our lawyers work with archives of tax authorities, banks, administrative bodies, notaries, drawing up the necessary “case” for a client for a foreign bank. Client’s support during the compliance procedure.
  8. Outsourcing cooperation with the bank. Maintaining the status of a company within the compliance framework. Preparation of documents, correspondence, etc. requested by the bank.
  9. Development and auditing of tax loss optimization schemes using non-resident companies. Consulting on the application of international double taxation avoidance treaties, transfer pricing, controlled foreign corporations (CFCs) for Ukrainian companies and their beneficiaries.

Список юрисдикций

Оставьте заявку и получите консультацию от нашего эксперта
Получить консультацию
Получить консультацию Заполните поля формы, и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время





Позвонить Отправить Email

Регистрация и обслуживание зарубежных компаний

Регистрация низконалоговых компаний за рубежом

За двадцать с лишним лет работы на рынке K.A.C. Group зарегистрировал тысячи компаний по всему миру. Большая часть из них была зарегистрирована в низконалоговых юрисдикциях, т.е. оффшорных зонах. Многие из них сейчас подпадают под ограничительные меры по линии BEPS, MLI и CRS. Но они вполне могут выполнять свои локальные функции:

  • Классические оффшоры (offshores): «Надежные хранители»  корпоративных прав, акций и прочих активов в Украине от вмотивированных действий ГФС и контролирующих органов, от рейдерских действий. Незаменимы для регистрации яхт и судов. Надежная часть тандема для конфиденциального владения банковским счетом  в оффшорном же банке. В таких случаях мы предлагаем: Кипр, Гонконг, Мальту, БВО, Белиз, Кайманы, Панаму.
  • Компании со льготным налогообложением: Такие компании не являются классическим оффшором, но имеют возможность законным способ снизить налоговые потери. Они вполне могут быть использованы в качестве компаний международного бизнеса при экспортно-импортных операциях.

Например, компании с организационно-правовой формой LP не платят налог на прибыль (он взымается с их участников). Такие компании мы регистрируем в Канаде, Англии, Шотландии, Ирландии.

Также K.A.C. Group занимается регистрацией компаний в странах, где вместо налога на прибыль облагается налогом ее распределяемая часть в виде дивидендов (в Украине планируется аналогичное введение налога на выведенный капитал). Таких стран с нулевой ставкой налога в Европе три – Эстония, Латвия, Грузия.

Мы предлагаем клиентам европейские юрисдикции с низкой налоговой ставкой на прибыль (Швейцария, Венгрия, Болгария), или с возможностью компенсации части уплаченного налога (Мальта).

Финансово-управленческие структуры: Прежде всего, речь идет о холдингах для держания и управления активами в Украине и получении пассивных доходов, порядок налогообложения которых регулируется соответствующей Конвенцией между Украиной и, например: Нидерландами, Швейцарией, Англией, Мальтой. С целью конфиденциального инвестирования,  регулирования взаимоотношений с партнерами в бизнесе и планирования наследства мы предлагаем фонды и трасты Люксембурга, Лихтенштейна, Швейцарии, Джерси, Каймановых островов. Это услуга достаточно специфическая, и более детальную информацию клиенты могут получить в офисе K.A.C. Group.

Актуальные Торговые компании для международного бизнеса

В экспортно-импортных операциях, как правило, активно задействованы торговые партнеры – компании международного бизнеса, которые до недавнего времени обобщенно назывались «оффшором» вне зависимости от их налогового и резидентного статуса.  С активным внедрением планов BEPS, MLI (борьба с размыванием налоговой базы) и обмены информацией у компаний возникают трудности с открытием банковских счетов не только при прохождении процедуры  Due diligence (идентификация клиента). Главное – соблюдение Complianse, а основное требование – привязка бизнеса компании к стране, где находится банковский счет.  Мы предлагаем комплексный продукт «компания международного бизнеса и банковский счет в одной юрисдикции»  (с полным соответствием условий Complianse) для экспортно-импортных операций по направлениям:

Северная Европа – Эстония, Центральная Европа – Польша, Южная Европа – Венгрия, Африка и Азия – Турция. Эти страны отсутствуют в любых «черных списках», имеют не высокие налоговые ставки, а также Соглашения об избежании двойного налогообложения с Украиной.

Для зарубежных компаний и их бенефициаров  K.A.C. Group представляет:

  1. Предоставление услуг «индивидуальных» номинальных акционеров и директоров. В стоимость услуги входит пакет апостилированных копий документов: паспорта, банковские выписки, рекомендации, подтверждение материального статуса.
  2. Перевод компаний из оффшорных зон в оншорные, слияние компаний в другой юрисдикции. Восстановление ликвидированных компаний
  3. Ведение бухгалтерского учета и аудит европейских компаний.  Регистрация европейского НДС (VAT, BTW, MOMS, TVA). Отчетность по европейскому НДС. Номера LEI. Аккредитация на таможенных лицензионных складах в Польше, Чехии, Венгрии.
  4.   Организация и создание истории «Substance» по месту рестрации компании, организация представительских офисов в Европе с реальным договором аренды,  пересылкой почты, приемом и рассылкой электронных сообщений, организацией вэб-сайтов. «Привязка» бенефициара к этой юрисдикции.
  5. Адвокатские и нотариальные услуги за рубежом. Консульское заверение и Apostille.
  6. Открытие инвестиционных счетов в банках Швейцарии, Лихтенштейна, Джерси, Гернси, США, Великобритании, услуги «фемели офис».
  7. Представление в зарубежные банки. Due Dilligance. Создание необходимой «истории» клиента. Наши адвокаты в т.ч. работают с архивами налоговых органов, банков, административных органов, нотариусов собирая необходимый «кейс» по клиенту для иностранного банка. Сопровождение клиента при прохождение процедуры «комплайнс».
  8. Аутсерсинг работы с банком. Поддержание статуса компании в рамках «комплайнс». Подготовка затребованных банком документов, переписки и т.д.
  9. Разработка и аудиторская экспертиза схем оптимизации налоговых потерь с использованием нерезидентных компаний. Консультации по применению международных договоров об избежании двойного налогообложения, ТЦО, КИК для украинских компаний и их бенефициаров.

Список юрисдикций

Оставьте заявку и получите консультацию от нашего эксперта
Получить консультацию
Получить консультацию Заполните поля формы, и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время





Позвонить Отправить Email